Bo Dalton

Bo Dalton

Blog

Thursday, June 9, 201106/09/2011

Turns out yesterday’s big announcement from SHANIA TWAIN is that she’s kicking off a two-year residency at The Colosseum at…

Tuesday, June 7, 201106/07/2011

TaTa and Shania

It was a meeting of country music superstars yesterday as Shania Twain and Taylor Swift were in the small town…

Monday, June 6, 201106/06/2011

TRACE ADKINS’ house in suburban Nashville burned to the ground Saturday afternoon.  Although it was completely destroyed, fortunately, no one…

Thursday, June 2, 201106/02/2011

SUGARLAND has released a performance and video clip of their song “Stand Up”.  They recorded it on the road with…

Wednesday, June 1, 201106/01/2011

Leann Back in the news! Good this time…

I’m pretty happy to finally give you a couple of NON-TABLOID items about LEANN RIMES.   First of all, she…

Wednesday, May 18, 201105/18/2011

  MIRANDA LAMBERT and BLAKE SHELTON are staying true to their country roots.  Instead of jetting off to some exotic…

Monday, May 16, 201105/16/2011

Country Music Download Monday 5/16

  MIRANDA LAMBERT and BLAKE SHELTON are husband and wife.  They made it official on Saturday at the Don Strange…

Wednesday, May 4, 201105/04/2011

Country Music Download Wednesday 5/4/11

    Less than two weeks after her wedding to Eddie Cibrian, it was back to work for LeAnn Rimes!…

Tuesday, May 3, 201105/03/2011

Country Music Download Tuesday 5/3/11

Here’s yet another advantage of marrying MIRANDA LAMBERT. BLAKE SHELTON has talked her into doing another duet.  A couple of…

Monday, May 2, 201105/02/2011

Country Music Download Monday 5/2/11

BLAKE SHELTON likes to talk . . . a lot.  Nobody knows that better than his fiancée MIRANDA LAMBERT.  She…

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Jennifer Lawrence threatens action over nude photos

jlaw

Lawrence's representative has threatened to prosecute those behind a nude photo leak affecting dozens of A-list celebrities.

in Music

Rucker, Little Big Town to announce CMA nominees

littlebigtown

Darius Rucker and Little Big Town will announce the nominees for "The 48th Annual CMA Awards."

in Entertainment

Family of seriously ill Joan Rivers ‘keeping fingers crossed’

joan-melissa

Joan Rivers remains in serious condition after suffering cardiac arrest.

in Entertainment

Today’s celebrity birthdays

tomlin

These celebrities will celebrate their birthdays on Labor Day.

in Entertainment

This weekend’s celebrity birthdays

diaz

A look at the celebrities who will be celebrating this weekend.