Stafford & Frigo

Stafford & Frigo

Blog

Santa

Monday, December 9, 201312/09/2013

The Science of Santa

How does Santa do it?

KAT

Sunday, December 8, 201312/08/2013

Nashville Kat Gift To Women Trapped By Weather

First look at the new hair style!

Piano

Thursday, December 5, 201312/05/2013

Four Guys Play The Piano

One on the keyboard, others on the strings!

Pickle

Tuesday, December 3, 201312/03/2013

The Christmas Pickle

The story behind the pickle!

Pic

Tuesday, November 26, 201311/26/2013

Who Got Their Hair Cut?

Is it Keith Urban’s hair?

Texas

Friday, November 22, 201311/22/2013

Kid Recites Bible Books, Then Sings George Strait

All My Ex’s Just Doesn’t Work In Church!

Prince

Thursday, November 21, 201311/21/2013

Prince Fielder Traded By The Tigers

Ate A Fan’s Nacho Chip This Year!

Murray

Wednesday, November 20, 201311/20/2013

Garry Murray and Jennifer Nettles

Hanging out backstage

Hoops

Friday, November 15, 201311/15/2013

Jingle Hoops

NBA Plays Jingle Bells With Basketballs

Charles

Thursday, November 14, 201311/14/2013

Charles Chews Up A Fork

Hope My Dentist Doesn’t Find Out

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

tomcruise

A look back on some of the most memorable moments in Hollywood history.

in Entertainment

REVIEW: Evil clown returns for “Poltergeist” reboot

18-overlay4

Just when you felt it was safe to look under the bed, we're given another "Poltergeist" movie.

in Entertainment

PLAYLIST: 19 of the best Summer songs

Patriotic Music

Memorial Day marks the unofficial start of summer. Start your season off right with this playlist spanning the '60s to now.

in Music

This week’s top country tracks

keithurban

LISTEN: This week's top country tracks, according to the latest Billboard chart.

in Entertainment

Netflix: What’s coming and going in June

netflix

Take this long weekend to binge on shows and movies that are leaving Netflix and get a sneak peak at what's coming next month.