Stafford & Frigo

Stafford & Frigo

Blog

Dog

Tuesday, June 17, 201406/17/2014

Dog Jumping From Slick Wood Floor

Jump On to Couch #Fail

Dog

Monday, June 16, 201406/16/2014

Dog Meets Door Stop

This is just plain ole funny!

Kershaw

Wednesday, June 11, 201406/11/2014

Taylor Swift Has A Fan

Baseball ace Clayton Kershaw likes Taylor

Bottle

Monday, June 9, 201406/09/2014

The Bottle Boys Do Billie Jean

All done with bottles……

Schwag

Thursday, June 5, 201406/05/2014

Brett “Big Schwag” Wagner In Jonesboro

Here this weekend for D.A.R.E. to Ride Biker Classic

Luke

Monday, June 2, 201406/02/2014

Luke Bryan Falls Off The Stage – Again!

Charlotte 5/29/14

Fiddy

Wednesday, May 28, 201405/28/2014

Worst First Pitch Ever

Fiddy Cent Fail

Easton

Friday, May 16, 201405/16/2014

Easton Corbin To Headline Jonesboro Festival

6th Annual Downtown Jonesboro BBQ and Music Fest September 27

Si

Thursday, May 15, 201405/15/2014

Si Robertson Records His New Album

Can’t Take The Swamp Outta The Man

I ask for a can of tuna

Tuesday, May 13, 201405/13/2014

Cat Birthday

Cat Birthday

Recent Headlines

in Lifestyle

More Americans see influence of religion waning

religion2

Nearly three-quarters of the public think religion is losing influence in American life, according to a poll released on Monday.

in Entertainment

‘The Lion King’ makes history

lionking

"The Lion King" is the top ticket of all time.

in Entertainment

‘Fashion Police’ to go on without Joan Rivers

Joan-Rivers2

Bosses at the E! network have confirmed they plan to revive the series in January.

in Music

Jerrod Niemann doesn’t want wedding gifts

jerrodniemann

Jerrod Niemann and his fianceé have just one thing on their wedding registry: charitable donations.

in Entertainment

Samuel L. Jackson plans Christmas charity single

samueljackson

The "Pulp Fiction" star is rounding up his celebrity friends to raise money for the cancer charity One For The Boys.